Contact

Peter Claußen
Director, proprietor
T +49 (0)4841 87597-11
M +49 175-4385045
F +49 (0)4841 87597-98
p.claussen@oelservice-gmbh.de
Equipment
Jens Dreessen
Direrctor, proprietor
T +49 (0)4841 87597-12
M +49 170-8577555
F +49 (0)4841 87597-98
j.dreessen@oelservice-gmbh.de
Purchasing, human resources
Gordon Appelles
Management, scheduling
T +49 (0)4841 87597-14
M +49 151-12197742
F +49 (0)4841 87597-99
g.appelles@oelservice-gmbh.de
Sales, purchasing, waste oil disposal, scheduling, equipment
Yvonne Zerbe
Oil service sales
T +49 (0)4841 87597-17
M +49 170-7021058
F +49 (0)4841 87597-98
y.zerbe@oelservice-gmbh.de
In-house services, sales (offers), customer care
Astrid Arriens-Winther
Order management oilservice
T +49 (0)4841 87597-15
F +49 (0)4841 87597-98
a.arriens-winther@oelservice-gmbh.de
Order processing, customer care, waste oil disposal
Sascha Schalow
Oil service/geopolymer building materials sales
T +49 (0)4841 87597-24
M +49 160-8875375
F +49 (0)4841 87597-99
s.schalow@oelservice-gmbh.de
Field services, sales (offers), customer care
Dennis Simmon
Geopolymer building materials
T +49 (0)4841 87597-18
M +49 170-8623257
F +49 (0)4841 87597-99
d.simmon@oelservice-gmbh.de
In-house services, sales (offers), customer care
Sven Seiler
Fleet management/scheduling
T +49 (0)4841 87597-16
M +49 151-46757904
F +49 (0)4841 87597-99
s.seiler@oelservice-gmbh.de
Scheduling, fleet management, warehousing
Kerstin Sötje
Health and safety at work, quality management
T +49 (0)4841 87597-13
F +49 (0)4841 87597-98
k.soetje@oelservice-gmbh.de
Stefan Donath
Service technician team leader
T +49 (0)4841 87597-0
F +49 (0)4841 87597-99
office@oelservice-gmbh.de
Service technician